4x4 LAND ROVER ROOF RACKS MADE IN THE UK

silver land rover with a black roof rack blue 4x4 with the roof rack being used for filming Land rover and a modular roof rack
Welcome to Patriot Products

Modular Roof Racks, 4 x 4 accessories and Chequer plate

Unsere Expedition Qualität modularen Aluminium-Dachgepäckträger und Premium-Qualität 4 × 4 Zubehör sind weithin als die besten Dachträger verfügbar betrachtet.

Der Patriot Produkte Palette von Land Rover Dachträger und anderen 4x4 Dachgepäckträger, verwenden die hochwertigsten Materialien, werden in Großbritannien hergestellt und kommen mit einer no-Haarspalterei, übertragbare, lebenslange Garantie *. Sie werden von Unternehmen und Organisationen auf der ganzen Welt, einschließlich des Roten Kreuzes Suche und Rettung Land Rover, Expedition Unternehmen, TV-Produktion und 4 x 4-Enthusiasten verwendet.

Quick contact form

Wir werden Ihre Daten nicht weitergeben oder wir senden Junk-Mail. Wir werden uns nur Sie in Bezug auf Ihre Anfrage

Latest News

Willkommen auf unserer neuen Website, wir hoffen es gefällt euch und zögern Sie nicht uns mit Ihren Kommentaren an. More on news

Chequer plates

Nicht mehr einfach Dachgepäckträger und Dachträger Zubehör - wir haben ein tolles neues-Riffelblech-Bereich zur Verfügung sowohl Einzelhandels-und gewerblichen Kunden auch! Wir haben auch viele aufregende neue und innovative Produkte in Prototypen so bitte erneut besuchen Sie unsere Website regelmäßig aufrufen, um up to date.

UK Manufactured

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass jedes Produkt entwickelt wird und ganz von unseren eigenen Ingenieuren hergestellt hier in Großbritannien, so dass wir unsere Qualität garantieren können. Nichts ist importiert, so gibt es keine umfangreichen Verzögerungen während der Wartezeit für Sendungen, und Sie können sicher sein, dass der Kohlenstoff-Fußabdruck unserer Produkte werden auch auf einem Minimum gehalten werden.

Lifetime Roof Rack Warranty

Alle unsere Dachgepäckträger kommen mit einem lebenslanger Garantie *, im Gegensatz zu einigen anderen Herstellern Garantien, uns eigentlich bedeutet für das Leben! Selbst wenn Sie Ihre Dachgepäckträger zu verkaufen an einem gewissen Punkt in der Zukunft, kann die Garantie auf den neuen Eigentümer übertragen werden - eine fantastische Verkaufsargument und es bedeutet, dass Ihr Rack wird eine große Second-Hand-Wert zu haben!

red land rover with silver roof rack

ABOUT US

In den frühen "Naughties" der Patriot Dachträger Marke ins Leben gerufen wurde. Unser Ruf wuchs schnell. Die Kombination von home grown Engineering und einem einzigartigen Stil setzte uns an der Spitze des modularen Expedition Land Rover Dachträger Markt und unsere Produkte sind in der ganzen Welt verkauft.

More About US
Metal grey 4 x4 with luggage rack

PRODUCTS

Patriot Products bietet eine breite Palette von Produkten, die wir verkaufen Sie können direkt oder alternativ über einen Händler in Ihrer Nähe. Unser Sortiment umfasst:

More Products
large black roof rack

Contact US

Für weitere Informationen zur Kontaktaufnahme mit Patriot Produkte verwenden Sie einfach den unten stehenden Link.

Wir sind per Telefon, E-Mail und Post, der Kontakt Seite enthält auch eine Karte und Wegbeschreibung zu uns finden.

More On Contacts

silver land rover with a black roof rack blue 4x4 with the roof rack being used for filming Land rover and a modular roof rack
Welcome to Patriot Products

Modular Roof Racks, 4 x 4 accessories and Chequer plate

Our expedition-quality modular aluminium roof racks and premium quality 4×4 accessories are widely regarded as the best roof racks available.

The Patriot Products range of Land Rover roof racks and racks for other makes of 4x4 vehicles, use the highest quality materials, are manufactured in the UK and come with a no-quibble, transferable, lifetime warranty*. They are used by companies and organisations across the world, including the Red Cross on their search and rescue Land Rovers, expedition companies, TV production and 4 x 4 enthusiasts. We also have many exciting new and innovative products in prototype so please re-visit our site regularly to keep up to date.

Quick contact form
What does 2 + 4 equal?

We will not pass on your details, nor send junk mail.

Latest News

Jeep Wrangler modifications for 4 week tour of the Pyrenees. More on news

Chequer plate

No longer simply roof racks and roof rack accessories - we have a great new chequer-plate range available to both retail and trade customers too! More information on Chequer plate

UK Manufactured

We are proud that every product is designed and manufactured entirely by our in-house engineers here in the UK so we can guarantee our quality. Nothing is imported, so there are no extensive delays whilst waiting for shipments and you can be assured that the carbon footprint of our products are also kept to a minimum.

Lifetime Roof Rack Warranty

All of our roof racks come with a lifetime warranty*, unlike some other manufacturers’ warranties, ours actually means for life! Even if you sell your roof rack at some point in the future , the warranty can be transferred to the new owner – a fantastic selling point and it means your rack will have a great second-hand value too! More information on our warranty.

red land rover with silver roof rack


In the early “naughties” the Patriot Roof Rack brand was launched. Our reputation grew rapidly. The combination of home grown engineering and a unique style placed us at the top of the modular expedition Land Rover roof rack market and our products are sold all over the world.

More About US
Metal grey 4 x4 with luggage rack


Patriot Products offers a vast range of products which we can sell to you directly or, alternatively, through a reseller near you. Our range includes:

More Products
large black roof rack

Contact US

For more information on contacting Patriot Products simply use the link below.

We are available by telephone, email and post, the contact page also includes a map and directions to find us.

More On Contacts